Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Privacy | Opacity | Collaboration Computer Security Group

About Us


Our office is located right behind the EME in Thermal Fluid Research Building Rm. 103.

Meeting Dates and Times:


2021-2022 Officers:

President – Nathan Waltz
Vice-President – James Minteer
Instructional Lead – Dayton Dekam
Treasurer – Daniel Chia
Advisor – Dr. Assefaw Gebremedhin
Mentor – James Halvorsen

*If you’ve been an officer in the CSG and you would like your information added please e-mail